PL Beton a/s
Mulebyvej 40
DK-3700 Rønne
Tel. +45 5696 4217
post@plbeton.dk

Medarbejdere
PL Beton a/s
John Holm
Direktør / Projektleder
Tlf: 8843 7330 Mobil: 6039 1347
Mail: john.h@plbeton.dk
Mads Trærup
Projektleder
Tlf: 8843 7348 Mobil: 5210 6002
Mail: mads.t@plbeton.dk
Morten Nielsen
Statiker/konstruktionsingeniør
Tlf: 8843 7341 Mobil: 5210 6641
morten.n@plbeton.dk
Kim Møller
Produktions chef
Tlf: 8843 7340 Mobil: 6039 1381
kim.m@plbeton.dk
Johnny Kristensen
Produktionsleder
Tlf: 8843 7337 Mobil: 6039 1380
johnny.k@plbeton.dk
Torben Nielsen
Statiker/konstruktionsingeniør
Tlf: 8843 7331
torben.n@plbeton.dk
Alex Jensen
Tegner / statiker
Tlf: 38417354
mail: alex.j@plbeton.dk
Keld Olsen
Tegner
Tlf: 8843 7332
keld.o@plbeton.dk
Vibeke Lund Sørensen
Tegner
Tlf: 8843 7343
vibeke.s@plbeton.dk
Vitalijs Sasmolovs
Tegner
Tlf: 38417352
vitalijs.s@plbeton.dk
Conny Holm
Tegner
Tlf: 8843 7334
conny.h@plbeton.dk
Joanne Haldrup
Tegner
Tlf: 8843 7333
joanne.h@plbeton.dk
Sofie Lamberg
Tegner
Tel: 88437349
mail: sofie.l@plbeton.dk
Ole Jackson
Tegner
Tel: 38417349
mail: Ole.j@plbeton.dk
Mandana Semsari
Tegner
Tel: 88437347
mail: mandana.s@plbeton.dk
Chrestine Kofoed
Kontor
Tlf: 8843 7346
chrestine.k@plbeton.dk
Niels Kraemer
Kontor/regnskab
Tlf: 8843 7345
Niels.k@plbeton.dk
Ingeman Thorsen
Indkøbschef
Tlf: 8843 7338 Mobil: 6039 1386
ingeman.t@plbeton.dk
Dennis Lind
Beton ingeniør
Tlf: 8843 7339 Mobil: 6039 1384
dennis.l@plbeton.dk
Carsten Martens
Kvalitets ansvarlig
Tlf: 8843 7336
carsten.m@plbeton.dk
Bent Falkenstrøm
Finish medarbejder
Mobil: 6039 1389
bent.f@plbeton.com
Frederik Myhre
Finish medarbejder
Mobil: 52106021
mail: frederik.m@plbeton.dk